Simple pricing that scales with your business.
Manage HR like a pro while saving money, saving time and reducing risk. All at one simple price.
Per employee, per month
Have questions? Talk to a pricing specialist
What happens when I terminate someone?
When someone you’ve already paid for is terminated, we add a prorated credit to your account for the unused time. Credits are automatically applied to next month's bill.
What happens when I add someone?
You only get billed for active employees in Collage each month. When someone is added we prorate the charge for the used time in their first month.
How do I cancel my subscription?
Email firstname.lastname@example.org to cancel your subscription. Your subscription will end the day you request cancellation.
When will my card be charged?
Your monthly billing cycle starts the day you launch Collage. At the start of each monthly billing cycle you pay for all active employees in Collage.